Testing Dates

The University of Mannheim’s Studium Generale has been assigned the following dates for the conducting of TOEFL tests:

 

Date Starting time* Location
     
Saturday, 18 January 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Saturday, 15 February 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Saturday, 14 March 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Friday, 20 March 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Friday, 3 April 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Saturday, 16 May 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Saturday, 20 June 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Saturday, 11 June 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Friday, 11 September 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Friday 18 September 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Saturday, 19 September 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Friday 9 October 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Saturday, 10 October 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Saturday, 7 November 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100
Saturday 5 December 2020 10:00 am L9,7 1. st. Fl. Room 100

* subject to change